Holiday Schedule

Although Indiana 811 is open 24×7, our members may not be on the following State and Federal Holidays.  Therefore, these holidays, as well as weekends, will not be calculated into the “Two Full Working Days” notice required by Indiana law.

2014
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 01, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014
President’s Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014
Primary Election Day Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 04, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 01, 2014
Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014
General Election Day Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
Day after Christmas Friday, December 26, 2014
 
2015
New Year’s Day State and Federal Thursday, January 01, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day State and Federal Monday, January 19, 2015
President’s Day Federal Monday, February 16, 2015
Good Friday State Friday, April 3, 2015
Primary Election Day State Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Memorial Day State and Federal Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day State and Federal Friday, July 03, 2015
Labor Day State and Federal Monday, September 07, 2015
Columbus Day State and Federal Monday, October 12, 2015
General Election Day State Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Veterans Day State and Federal Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day State and Federal Thursday, November 26, 2015
Lincoln’s Birthday State Friday, November 27, 2015
Washington’s Birthday State Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Day State and Federal Friday, December 25, 2015