Indiana 811 Board of Directors


George Kemp – MetroNet, Inc.


Vice Chairman

Jennifer Barbour – Nisource/NIPSCO



Neal McKee РCity of Anderson Water Department



Aaron Lambert – Sycamore Gas Company


Board Members

Wade Amos – Indiana American Water

Ben Anderson – City of West Lafayette

Sara Austin – AT&T Damage Prevention

Greg Bailey – Ohio Valley Gas Corp.

Scott Bennett – Indiana Michigan Power

Ed Bergsieker – Columbus City Utilities

Kendall Cochran – Hamilton Southeastern Utilities, Inc.

Carla Evans – AES

Clint Ferguson – ALS Association of Northern Ohio

Bradley Fix – City of Shelbyville Water Resource Recovery Facility

Michael Franzen – Duke Energy

Javier Garcia – BP Pipelines (North America) Inc.

Austin Guyer – Marathon Petroleum

Matt Hill – CenterPoint Energy

Troy Long – CenturyLink

Brian Mayer – Charter Communications

Vince McCarley – Hendricks Power

Neal McKee – City of Anderson Water Department

Greg Meinczinger – Everstream Solutions

Brittany Montgomery – Town of Clarksville

Jim Shields – Aqua Indiana, Inc.

Donald Smith, Jr. – Eastern Bartholomew Water Corp.

Ben Warren – Citizens Energy Group


Associate Board Members

Steve Anthis – Samco, Inc.

Dean Drees – Ragle, Inc.

Aaron Holeman – Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (IURC)

Allison Long – On the Spot Utility Resources, LLC

Scott Sontag – JDH Contracting, Inc.

Blaine Walters – United States Infrastructure Corporation (USIC)

Kurt Young – Youngs Excavating