CONTACT US

HELP WITH 811NOW (ONLINE LOCATE REQUEST)

PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW:

The 811NOW help form does not process a locate ticket. Please wait for a response from our team for assistance on how to process your ticket online, or call 811 or (800) 382-5544 to have a Damage Prevention Specialist assist you. If the issue you are experiencing is in regard to not receiving a response from all utilities, or if you have a question or issue regarding an existing locate ticket, please contact the call center at the number above for further assistance. 

 
Main Telephone Number

317-893-1400

 
Toll Free Telephone Number

877-230-0495

 
Fax Number

317-893-1450

 
Mailing Address

P.O. Box 219
Greenwood, IN 46142

 
Executive Director

Dan Lucarelli
dlucarelli@usa811.org
317-893-1401

 
Director of Operations and Technology

Justin Sell
jsell@usa811.org
317-893-1402

 
Director of Marketing

Mary Patricia Kindt
mpkindt@usa811.org
317-893-1453

 
Web Trainer

Kristin Swank
kswank@usa811.org
317-893-1438

 
Web Trainer

Benjamin Lievertz
blievertz@usa811.org
317-893-1420

 
Web Trainer

Nicole Bousum
nbousum@usa811.org
317-893-1463

Go to 811NOW.com or call 811 before you dig!