CONTACT US

 
Toll Free Telephone Number for 811 Ticket Submission

811 or 800-382-5544

 
Main Administration Office Telephone Number

317-893-1400 or 877-230-0495

 
Fax Number

317-893-1450

 
Mailing Address

1433 Holey Moley Way
Greenwood, IN 46143

 
Executive Director

Justin Sell
jsell@usa811.org
317-893-1402

 
Director of Marketing

Mary Patricia Kindt
mpkindt@usa811.org
317-893-1453

 
Director of Contact Center Operations

Michelle Williams
mwilliams@usa811.org
317-893-1403

 
IT Manager

Josh Prine
jprine@usa811.org
317-893-1431

 
Call Center Manager

Nikki Pharris
npharris@usa811.org
502-493-3539

 
Education & Outreach Manager

Lauryn Luckey
lluckey@usa811.org
317-501-2615

 
Online Ticket Submission Training/Questions

webtraining@usa811.org
317-893-1464

 

Contact 811 before you dig!