CONTACT US

Main Telephone Number

317-893-1400

 
Toll Free Telephone Number

877-230-0495

 
Fax Number

877-230-0496

 
Mailing Address

P.O. Box 219
Greenwood, IN 46142

 
Executive Director

Dan Lucarelli
dlucarelli@usa811.org
317-893-1401

 
Director of Operations and Technology

Justin Sell
jsell@usa811.org
317-893-1402

 
Director of Marketing

Mary Patricia Kindt
mpkindt@usa811.org
317-893-1453

 
Member Services Coordinator

Kristin Reed
kreed@usa811.org
317-893-1419

 
Web Trainer

Kristin Swank
kswank@usa811.org
317-893-1438

 
Web Trainer

Benjamin Lievertz
blievertz@usa811.org
317-893-1420

 
Web Trainer

Nicole Monroe
nmonroe@usa811.org
317-893-1463

Go to 811NOW.com or call 811 before you dig!